Contact us

We work with customers and suppliers of all different sizes, knowing that the requirement for quality is always the same, no matter the size of the company.

01
CONTACT

Promoco Scandinavia AB

Reg. no.
VAT SE556578483101

Switchboard
tel: +46 8 792 06 90
fax: +46 8 792 20 90

Postal address/visiting address/invoices
Propellervägen 6B
SE-183 62 Täby, SWEDEN

02
FORM

Fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you soon!

03
OUR EMPLOYEES

If you require personalised service, don’t hesitate to get in touch

Management

Order receipt/logistics

Joakim Plantin

Accounting

Ulrika Setzman

Customer support/Order

Åsa Östlund

Loke Ahlberg

Sales/Technology – Sweden

Patrik Lundblad

Sales Application Engineer
+46 8 792 91 52
patrik.lundblad@promoco.se

Katarina Hilton

Sales Application Engineer
+46 8 792 91 58
katarina.hilton@promoco.se

Marcus Gustafsson

Peter Rydelius Mogård

Sales Application Engineer
+46 8 792 91 55
peter.mogard@promoco.se

Anders Berkquist

Sales Application Engineer
+46 8 792 91 57
anders.berkquist@promoco.se

Kristofer Odenfelt

Sales Application Engineer
+46 8 792 91 54
kristofer.odenfelt@promoco.se

Sales/Technology – Sweden

Peter Ludwig

Sales Application Engineer
+46 8 792 91 56
peter.ludwig@promoco.se

Sales/Technology – Finland

Marita Turkkinen

Sales Application Engineer
+358 40 199 45 80
marita.turkkinen@promoco.se