Kontakt

Organisationsnummer
VAT SE556578483101
Telefonväxel
tel: +46 (0)8 792 06 90
fax: +46 (0)8 792 20 90

Postadress/besök/fakturor
Propellervägen 6B
SE-183 62 Täby, SWEDEN
Leveransadress/gods
Skovägen 12
SE-790 21 Bjursås, SWEDEN

Ledning

Sven-Erik Grassón
Managing Director
svenerik.grasson@promoco.se
tel: +46 8 792 91 51

 

Ordermottagning/orderbevakning

Joakim Plantin
Order Processing Manager
jop@promoco.se
tel: +46 8 792 91 53

Försäljning/Teknik – Sverige

Patrik Lundblad (avd Motion)
Sales Application Engineer
pat@promoco.se
tel: +46 8 792 91 52
Elmotorer

Katarina Hilton (avd Test)
Sales Application Engineer
katarina.hilton@promoco.se
tel: +46 8 792 91 58
Teststift/Fixturer

Tommy Lövgren (avd Power)
Sales Application Engineer
tommy.lovgren@promoco.se
tel: +46 8 792 91 59
Ström/Spänning

Peter Mogård (avd Thermal)
Sales Application Engineer
peter.mogard@promoco.se
tel: +46 8 792 91 55
Elektronikkylning

Anders Berkquist (avd Thermal)
Sales Application Engineer
anders.berkquist@promoco.se
tel: +46 8 792 91 57
Elektronikkylning

Kristofer Odenfelt (avd Thermal)
Sales Application Engineer
kristofer.odenfelt@promoco.se
tel: +46 8 792 91 54
Elektronikkylning

Försäljning/Teknik – Finland

Marita Turkkinen (avd Thermal)
Sales Application Engineer
marita.turkkinen@promoco.se
tel: +358 40 199 4580
Elektronikkylning

Produktion

Mikael Persson
Production Manager
mikael.persson@promoco.se
tel: +46 23 515 72

Lager/Logistik

Stefan Roos
Warehouse Manager
roos@promoco.se
tel: +46 23 510 99